I received an email about resumes shared but I can’t find them under my user account. Why?

Applicants who have shared their resume directly through Job Bank via the resume sharing option on a job posting can withdraw their application within 24 hours following the time the resume was shared. Therefore, it is possible that the original email notifying you of new resumes shared is no longer accurate. While Job Bank will notify you by email once a day of new resumes shared on your job postings, you will not receive any notifications for resumes withdrawn.

Was this answer helpful?  Yes  No

Thank you for your feedback.

Date modified: