My job posting has expired. Can I still have access to the matches?

After a job posting expires, you can still see the total job matches related to it under “Summary of current matches”. No new matches will occur once the job posting expires, however, the amount of matches can still vary if job seekers that are part of the current matches deactivate or reactivate their profile.

 

While the total job matches and the table showing the matches remain available to the employer, the job seekers’ profile will no longer be accessible. This means that you will not be able to either view matching job seekers’ profiles, or invite them to apply.

Was this answer helpful?  Yes  No

Thank you for your feedback.

Date modified: